Bewirb dich jetzt für das SDG Global Festival of Action!

Am SDG Global Festival of Action nehmen VertreterInnen von Regierungen, lokalen Behörden, Internationalen Organisationen, der Zivilgesellschaft, der Kreativwirtschaft und dem Privatsektor teil sowie AktivistInnen und Storyteller, die sich für die Förderung der Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung auf der ganzen Welt einsetzen! Melde Dich jetzt an, um am diesjährigen SDG Global Festival of Action teilzunehmen!

Wo & Wann

Das #SDGglobalFest wird vom 02. bis 04. Mai 2019 in Bonn stattfinden.

Für wen?

Wenn Du im Bereich von SDG-Kampagnen, Kommunikation, Lobbyarbeit, Bildung, Umsetzung oder Sensibilisierung der SDGs arbeitest, möchten wir mehr von Dir hören! Wir möchten Menschen zusammenzubringen, die sich für die Umsetzung der Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung in einer Vielzahl von Sektoren, Fachgebieten und Regionen einsetzen, um eine echte Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Aktionen zu fördern.

Bewerbungsprozess

Du wirst gebeten, zunächst ein Delegiertenprofil zu erstellen, in dem Du personenbezogene Daten eingibst, gefolgt von einer Reihe von weiterführenden Fragen über die Art deiner SDG-Arbeit, warum Du am Festival teilnehmen möchtest und was Deine Erwartungen sind. Der Bewerbungsprozess sollte nicht lange dauern, aber indem wir etwas mehr über Dich herausfinden, kann das Organisationsteam einen vielfältigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Mix von SDG-Akteuren aus aller Welt sicherstellen!

Weitere Informationen findest Du hier.

See all News Read the complete news

Facebook Twitter Google+

Apply now to attend the SDG Global Festival of Action!

The SDG Global Festival of Action will be attended by leaders from governments, local authorities, international organizations, civil society, the creative industry and the private sector, the activists, the storytellers, and young advocates, all working to further SDG Action across the globe! For your chance to be part of this annual convening moment for the SDG Action Community, apply to register now!

When & Where

The #SDGglobalFest will takes place on 2-4 May 2019 in Bonn, Germany.

For Who

If you are working on SDG campaigning, communications, advocacy, liaison, education, implementation or awareness raising, we want to hear from you! We are keen to bring together people who are acting towards the achievement of the SDGs from a variety of sectors, specialisms and regions to foster true collaboration and joint up actions.

Application Process

You will be asked to first create a delegate profile where you enter personal information, followed by a series of more substantive questions about the kind of SDG work you are engaged with, why you wish to attend the Festival and what you hope to get out of it. The application process shouldn’t take long to complete but by finding out a bit more about you, the Festival organizing team is able to ensure a diverse and high-quality mix of SDG actors in attendance from across the globe!

For further information, see registration FAQs.

See all News Read the complete news

Facebook Twitter Google+